Gujranwala Region

Gujranwala Region comprises 6 districts:

  • City District Gujranwala
  • Sialkot
  • Gujrat
  • Narowal
  • Mandi Bahauddin
  • Hafizabad

Gujranwala Region is headed by an officer not less than the rank of Deputy Inspector-General of Police. Police in each district is headed by a District Police Officer who is assisted by a varying number of Superintendents and Deputy Superintendents of Police.