IGP, Punjab has issued transfer posting orders of 08 Police Officers.

Inspector General Police, Punjab Captain (R) Arif Nawaz Khan has issued transfer posting orders of 08 Police Officers.

According to details, DSP Anarkali City Traffic Police, Lahore, Mohammad Ikram, is transferred and posted as SDPO Sadar Sheikhupura, awaiting posting DSP, Khalid Mahmood Dar is posted as SDPO Zafarwal Narowal, awaiting posting DSP Sabir Hussain is posted as DSP Headquarters Jehlum, awaiting posting DSP Khalid Mahmood Khan is posted as DSP Organized Crime-I, Sargodha, awaiting posting, DSP Tahir Maqsood,is posted as DSP Organized Crime Jang, awaiting posting DSP Mohammad Aslam is posted as DSP Head Quarters Tele Lahore, services of DSP Liaqat Ali Tarar placed at the disposal of DIG Traffic Punjab for further posting while SDPO Shahpur Sargodha Shahid Nazeer is closed and directed to report Central Police Office after suspension on account of misconduct and inefficiency, with immediate effect.

(Handout No. 212)
Nayab Haider
Director Public Relations
Punjab Police


Press Release Date: 
Friday, June 14, 2019